2/18/24: Flesh Field's follow-up EP to "Voice of the Echo Chamber" is complete and awaiting a release date. Mastered by Ted Phelps, the EP is called "Voice of Reason" and features 7 new original tracks, 5 remixes by genCAB, LeƦther Strip, System Syn, Terminal, and Panic Lift as well as guest vocals by Jennifer Parkin of Ayria and will be a digital-only release. The release date will be announced as soon as it is set! 

2/4/24:  The new Flesh Field website is live (as you can see). It is still a work in progress. 

Work on a follow-up release to "Voice of the Echo Chamber" is almost complete. Stay tuned! 

11/3/23: Flesh Field's new album "Voice of the Echo Chamber is out now on Metropolis Records!

Free AI Website Creator